Blend it into my life..
my life, my story, my appetite..

peaceful life..?

you know, currently CLS club is so…haia..dun noe what to say also. this person backstab this person, that person hate the other person, shoot here shoot there. WHY can’t people jus live in a peaceful life, dun quarrel, people want to say let them say lor, then jus let the stuff they say about you go in one ear, come out the other lor. so hard meh, why must react to what they say, make your own life so miserable. your life only so short, why must live such a ”’exciting”’ life…

people say want world peace, how can world peace be achieve, when the life of an individual is so messed up…

3 Responses to “peaceful life..?”

  1. talking ’bout peace.. PEACE OUTING PLS? =)

  2. haiz, my brother, life is like that. full of shit and what not. thats why u have such a cheerful and loud sister like me to make ur life more colourful. WAHAHAHHAHA (:

  3. KNS! cheerful and loud sister -.- i think is short and small sister lor ! LOL .cindy dont angri ah! haha.


Leave a comment